About Us

At Incito Systems we have gathered a team of exceptional talent with a proven track record of excellence in Online Solutions and IT support. Our team work hard to improve the standard of both our clients online presence and their IT infastructure to ensure they are as productive as possible.

Our small but dedicated team all have a passion for the work we do and are meticulous when it comes to the fine detail ensuring that even the smallest of projects are completed to the same high standards that we set ourselves.


The Team

Steve Caundle

Steve Caundle

Managing Director

Steve founded the business in 2005 with the aim of creating a company that would not only build brochure-ware websites for clients but also online database solutions. Database solutions that could be used to aid in the day to day administration of the sales, marketing & operational processes and management reporting for use by a single department through to companywide fully integrated systems.

steve@incitosystems.com
Leo Lanksford

Leo Lanksford

Project Manager / Senior Developer

After graduating from Bournemouth University with a degree in Interactive Media Production, Leo joined the Incito Systems Team in 2007 as a developer. Leo is now responsible for the day to day management of projects, sales and support, liaising directly with clients on projects and the development and maintenance of existing and new online systems.

leo@incitosystems.com
Matt Pond

Matt Pond

Senior Developer / IT Manager

Matt joined Incito Systems in 2006 following graduating from Plymouth Universuty with a degree in Computers and Web Technologies. He has an expansive knowledge of programming skills and systems administration and his main responsibilities are to maintain clients IT infastructures and also to assist with the development of our hosted solutions.

matt.pond@incitosystems.com
Marcin Kowalczyk

Marcin Kowalczyk

Senior PHP Developer / Project Manager

Having been with the company since 2006, Marcin is one of the longest running members of the team. He has a vast experience in the online sector having graduated in Computer Science, Worked as a linux administrator and for the last 6 years a PHP developer. Marcin runs our Poland office and is responsible for maintaining many of our clients hosted solutions.

marcin@incitosystems.com
Angela L Mann

Angela L Mann

Administration

Angela joined Incito Systems in July 2011 and has become an integral part of the team helping out with the day to day running of the office and administration of our domains.

angela.mann@incitosystems.com
Denise Moore

Denise Moore

Accounts

Denise has been working with us at Incito Systems for several year now and has years of experience of working with small to medium-sized businesses producing financial information, including sorting payroll, preparing budgets, VAT returns and financial analysis.

accounts@incitosystems.com
Karol Kasznicki

Karol Kasznicki

Web Developer

Based in our Polish office, Karol is an enthusiastic, PHP Developer specializing in web-development. He is currently responsible for enhancing the security and performance of old and new projects, using the latest PHP frameworks and web technologies.

karol.kasznicki@incitosystems.com
Marek Gerwel

Marek Gerwel

Web Developer

Marek has been working in Polish office since October 2013. He is a Bachelor of Computer Science and future Master of Computer Science. Marek is currently responsible for maintenance and development of complex multi-database projects.

marek.gerwel@incitosystems.com
Roger King

Roger King

Project Manager

Coming Soon...

roger@incitosystems.com
Pawel Bodo

Pawel Bodo

PHP Developer

Pawel has a degree in Computer Science. He is responsible for the development of relational database management systems and javascript / jquery applications in high traffic environments.

pawel.bodo@incitosystems.com